Bounce Talking Teddy DVD Whoopee DVD Yeeha DVD Live and Laughing DVD

Sing along to the 'GO!' CD:

Just click on a song title to hear a sample of the song!

01. The Happy Crew
02. Dragon Tag
03. Little Bunny Foo Foo
04. Rockin' Rollin' Troll
05. Football Buddy
06. Five Fat Sausages
07. Dance Everybody
08. I'm The Queen
09. Drum My Knees

10. Popcorn
11. Outing
12. Five in the Bed
13. Twinkle Twinkle Boom Boom
14. Thor the Dinosaur
15. Show and Tell
16. Holiday
17. Shake and Shiver
18. I See the Sea
19. Land Ahoy
20. Monkey Jive
21. The Circus
22. Spider
23. Sicky Smelly Jelly Wellies
24. Sorry
25. The Happy Crew (Reprise)
26. The Fumbling Fairy (Phantom Track)

All lyrics and songs: Slurpy Sounds & The Scotty and Lulu Partnership. 2001