Bounce Talking Teddy DVD Whoopee DVD Yeeha DVD Live and Laughing DVD

The 'Fish Food' Album:

Amazing! They have done it again! 'Fish Food' is Scotty and Lulu's fourth album. Jam-packed with 21 songs, this CD is spilling over with fun and has won several awards. Includes Oochie, Ouchie, Fishing in a Fishing Well, The Magical Dance and the Scotty and Lulu Spaceship!

* Gold Award Winner
-- Ages 4 and up category of the 2003 National Parenting Publications Awards (NAPPA) for Children's Resources

* Best Recording for Young Children
-- 2002 CMW Awards

* Best Recording for Older Children
-- 2002 CMW Awards

'Fishing in a Fishing Well': Best Song for Young Children -- 2002 CMW Awards

  • Order 'Fish Food'

  • Listen to 'Fish Food'

  • Sing along to 'Fish Food'

    'Fish Food' is also available for download from iTunes

    Back to the top